Library Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public.
Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month.
Meetings rotate between the three library locations
in Evanston, Lyman, and Mountain View.
Any changes to these scheduled meetings may be found posted
inside the front entry of the main library.

Upcoming meeting locations are as follows:
        November 15 - Main Library in Evanston
        December 20 - Lyman Branch Library

Board Members

Current members of the Library Board of Trustees are:

  • Teresa Whybark (president)
  • Charles Butcher
  • Nita Duncan (treasurer)
  • Dennis Powers
  • Jaime Hunolt